What in Gods green earth are these?

ok, so whats going on here? PS im a newb and in that whole trial and error thing growing these bad boys

I had a few WWA extra seeds so i thought id see how they went in a greenhouse that doesnt get much light maybe 3-5 hours direct sunlight a day the rest is indirect, now i didnt have any hopes for these plants as they were kinda an experiment in nutes as well and how much of what they could take

so theyre 10 weeks old and look like this, alot of the leaves only developed 3 points, kinda seems like they stopped developing at some point

swollen calyx?
polinated?
hermies??

why do they look like this? just not growing properly because not enough light?
should i continue to let them grow?
or are these a lost cause?
smokeable?

they look weird, but smell great

any takers?

1 Like

fox tails. Is there any way of getting more light at

1 Like

just reading up on fox tails now as im not too educated on them, so a light issue? was more or less what i was thinking where they are

You should let them finish. Some autos are strong in ruderalis genes and will do this. They constantly look like they are in a state of reveg and spit out foxtails like that.

4 Likes

i had another WWA that was out in full sun and did the same thing,almost to a higher extent, it finished and smoked up fine just looked a little funny

Lol @BobbyDigital got me again

Most definitely agree with em let her finish, where you stated ur greenhouse only gets 3-5 hrs aday, More would help

1 Like

theyre getting a bit more now as the summer days get longer here down under, so they are definitely filling out just slowly, ok so bottom line is… theres nothing horribly wrong with them and now i know what foxtailing is, this forum is the best cheers fellas @Unknown @BobbyDigital

2 Likes

@BobbyDigital is like the wind, hes everywhere

1 Like

Always lurking lol an full of info much respect to ya @BobbyDigital

2 Likes