ILGM Customer Service

I’ve ordered various cannabis seeds from multiple companies and have both good and bad experiences. I’m still a rookie when it comes to growing cannabis, but I’ve got 40+ years of gardening experience as a foundation. Since I’m new to growing cannabis I took the time to read the ILGM germination instructions and followed those instructions from start to finish. My last order of ILGM seeds I had a lower than expected germination rate, so I contacted the customer service department through email. I’ve read some unpleasant forum comments regarding contacting customer service, so I didn’t expect anyone to reply to my email.

Within 24 hours I received a reply email from a representative, who was polite, professional and willing to assist me with my issues. The representative sent me multiple emails and ultimately did resolve my germination issues. I’ve been very pleased with my ILGM seeds, but my customer service experience will have my friends, family and myself returning!!

20 Likes

Customer service has always done great by me as well. Gotta love that germination guarantee.

8 Likes

Same here! Great things all around for their Customer Service.

7 Likes

Unfortunately some people try to take advantage of that or are just inexperienced growers and refuse to admit user error. So bad reviews happen.

Fortunately ILGM has one of the best customer service and gaurantees on the market and they back up their claims.

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Its always great to hear good feedback.

What was your germination issue if you dont mind me asking. It could possibly help others who are experiencing the same or similar issues.

6 Likes

ILGM 25 yrs of providing a smile. :blush: thanks

2 Likes