Hey folks any help is appreciated

Hey guys I’m pretty new to growing but have always had good results. Ive got a girl in week 4 of flower and she is not happy at all. It was bagseed from gg4 from a local shop so i figured why not. Im growing in FFOF and when i flipped after week 2 i started noticing what i thought was magnesium deficiency and began treating with epsom salt. Using advanced nurtients 6ml/gallon. I didnt expect recovery of these leaves but i am driving myself crazy watching for changes. Can anyone give an opinion on what the problem is here. Half the plant is hurting and the other half seems fine.

1 Like

Welcome to the forum!!
Experienced community members and expert staff will be better informed and more capable of providing a more accurate answer with the questions below filled out.

Answer these simple questions the best you can.
If you do not know, or do not use something; Just say so; Or post
NA (non applicable)

-What strain, Seed bank, or bag seed (photo or auto)
-Age of plant/what week of flower
-Method: Soil w/salt, Organic soil, Hydroponics, Aquaponics, KNF
-Vessels: Pots, Grow beds, Buckets, fabric pots
-PH and TDS of Water, Solution, runoff (if Applicable)
-PPM/TDS or EC of nutrient solution if applicable
-Method used to measure PH and TDS
-Indoor or Outdoor if indoor, size of grow space
-Light system LED, MH/HPS/CMH/Fluorescents, or other
-Actual wattage draw of lights
-Current Light Schedule
-Temps; Day, Night
-Humidity; Day, Night
-Ventilation system; Yes, No, Size
-AC, Humidifier, De-humidifier,
-Co2; Yes, No

If growing Hydro some additional questions:

-DWC? RDWC? Autopots? Ebb and Flow? Other?
-Distance of liquid below net pot (DWC)
-Temperature of reservoir
-TDS of nutrient solution
-Amount of air to solution

Always try to upload a clear picture in white light of any issues you may have to allow the community to assist you.