1. Indoor 5 gal fabric
  2. ILGM Durban Poisen and Blackberry Kush
  3. Regular, feminized
  4. Tap water with high PH
  5. 6.5 PH unless runoff needs adjusted.
  6. Ocean floor
  7. Jacks 321 and 15-5-20
  8. Spider farmer. The cheapest ones
  9. What are the temps in your growspce? Day / Night? 70 during day give or take a few. 60 at night
  10. 50ish% humidity
  11. Humidifier,
  12. Do you have a Ventilation system? Size? Yes 4" homemade.
  13. No CO2
  14. Not long, this is my first time with seeds I have purchased. The first time I ever tried was in this space with seeds we collected. I wanted to see how hard the environment would be to maintain in our utility room.

I couldn’t get the DP to pop. Went through about 4 seeds before I realized they were probably to cold, I found a nice warm spot next to my furnace and it couldn’t wait to get out.

Tents homemade from Parts. 2ft by 4ft by 6’5". Wrapped in military surplus wool blankets.

The Blackberry Kush worked first try and still going strong. I veged it until the DP caught up.

I topped the Durban Poisen after the 4th or 5th node. (I can’t remember exactly) and have been tying it down to stay even on top.

The kush was just bent over. It was struggling at first but after reading from ILGM website needs a little extra nitrogen and magnesium. It may have also been nutrient shortage since the ocean floor was a mix of used ocean floor from the earlier grow. It seems to have taken kindly to it however. the entire grow the tips have been burnt. Not a lot just the very tips.

I studied this forum a bunch and read all the ILGM info I could.

I’ll trim them up tomorrow. Hoping the 15-5-20 comes by watering time. Otherwise I’ll use the 321.

Started out with the bergman nutes than onto jacks. Stayed between 1000 and 1400ish ppm with bergmans than used half dose of jacks boast week by weight in grams.

The girls graduated to flower April 1st and are thirsty.

My tap water isnt great. I keep runoff at 6.5ph.