Are any Advanced Nutrients Additives worth it?

I’m growing in coco/perlite 70/30 using Advanced Nutrients Sensi pH Perfect Grow/Bloom.

I also use Armor Si (Silica), Cal-Mag Xtra, Diamond Nectar (Humic Acid), Raw Yucca, Recharge, and GH RapidStart.

Are there any AN additives that are worth getting?

I’ve seen stuff like the bloom boosters aren’t worth it, the beneficial microbes aren’t worth it, and some who say they stopped using using additives and have noticed no difference and thats it all about genetics.

There’s so many additives for AN and they all seem to get good reviews and have people who swear by them.

Heres a list with some of my thoughts.

B-52 - Seems to be popular. My worry is something I read about Vitamin B helping the root zone is a myth concerns me. Supposedly better as a foliar spray. I have no experience with foliar spraying.

Big Bud Coco - I see quite a few people use this also, but some say the regular is better than the coco version. I’m skeptical of both as some say they didn’t notice any difference.

Bud Candy - I think it supposed to harden your buds, some reviews have said it made them too hard. I wonder if this would increase the chance for bud rot.

Bud Ignitor - I’m interested in this one because the reviews overwhelmingly said it creates a lot of bud sites and faster. Most say it speeds up flowering by at least a week.

Tasty Terpenes - Supposedly makes the buds taste better.

Voodoo Juice - One of 3 root enhancers.

Piranha - Do they really need 3 root enhancers?

Tarantula - See above.

OverDrive - This seems to be very popular. Supposedly increases yields and ripens buds faster.

Flawless Finish - This is another fairly popular one that helps flushes out the nutes right before harvest.

Sensizym - 80 different enzymes that supposedly increases trichromes.

If I had to pick 3 with the very limited knowledge that I have now, I would choose…

B-52
Bud Ignitor
OverDrive