New Tent Build and First Grow

I’m going to put a Grow Diary where it should be. As some of you know I’ve ordered everything for a new 2x4 tent setup to compliment my old 3x3 setup. So as everything starts coming in I will document that here, the setup and the first grow in the new setup. And to kick this setup off. It seems fitting that it’s first grow should be a loud, wild and nasty Sativa grow. So Alaskan Thunder Fuck is going to be up first. And it’s my understanding these lady’s don’t like wearing undies. It just sounds so right!

Boring and first in is the important power strips and extension cords.

Now the most important purchase in my growing career and should have done it years ago.

I will be updating this as items come in and we get this grow kicked off.

11 Likes

I can’t believe I forgot the Nutrients. These came in a few weeks ago. I’ve been using the same nutrients and system for many years. Simple, clean and to the point. But with this new setup I’m breaking from old habits and giving this Nectar of The Gods Sample Pack ago.

8 Likes

Sounds like a plan I’ll grab my watching paraphernalia Volcano-Vaporizer-Smiley :popcorn: :beverage_box: and kick back to watch
tmp(3)

1 Like

I’m along for the ride. Set to watch. :call_me_hand:

More stuff came in today. We have the Exhaust fan and control. The wonderful Inkbird that will take care of the humidifier and anything else I need it to do. And a humidifier that went right into the 3 x 3 tent because it’s a far better fit. The older bigger unit will go in the new 2 x 4. I know it does not sound right, but it is. :slight_smile:

3 Likes

The circ fans and carbon filter came in today. Just waiting on the tent and lights now.

6 Likes

More stuff came in today. A stool for garden time, light controls and I-bolts for a light mod I’m going to do…

2 Likes