New grower and tips of leaves on one plant yellow

Hi I am totally new to this. Live in mass so when came legal ordered purple haze female seeds. Planted 4 seeds in mid November and feel like I am doing something wrong. One of the plabts started yellowing on the tips of the leaves rest of plants are fine. All planted in 5 gallon buckets with organic soil humidity around 35 to 43 percent. I attached pictures. I’m so new at this not sure what to ask or give for info!!

Strain; purple haze

Soil in pots, Hydroponic, or Coco? Soil in pots

System type? I don’t understand this question

PH of runoff or solution in reservoir? I don’t know what ph is? I have plants in 5 gallon buckets I check night and day for soil moisture and there holes in bottom of buckets

What is strength of nutrient mix? It is organic soil I have not added any of my own nutrients

Indoor or Outdoor: indoor

Light system, size? I have a 600w led light and 75 watt full spectrum light and 2 28 w full spectrum lights

Temps; Day, Night: we have heater in room we set at 85 degrees during day from 6am to midnight at midnight turn heat down to 75 but tempature reading says about 65 to 73 during day and night goes to about 62. Room is in basement so hard to keep heat up

Humidity; Day, Night: day humidity around 43 and night about 30

Ventilation system; Yes, No,
Yes we have fan
AC, Humidifier, De-humidifier:no

Co2; Yes, No: no

2 Likes

COPY/PASTE: This “Support Ticket” into your forum post.
Answer these simple questions the best you can.
If you do not know, or do not use something; Just say so = NA
Strain;

Soil in pots, Hydroponic, or Coco?

System type?

PH of runoff or solution in reservoir?

What is strength of nutrient mix?

Indoor or Outdoor:

Light system, size?

Temps; Day, Night:

Humidity; Day, Night:

Ventilation system; Yes, No,

AC, Humidifier, De-humidifier:

Co2; Yes, No: