Flowering already

I had bought seeds from here. Plus a buddy gave me some bag seeds.
Maybe a stupid question?
Is it possible some of those bag seeds are Autoflower?
My plants are growing nice. All of them.
But the 2 of the bag seeds look like they are flowing already? No other plant is showing signs of flowering. I know normally were i am they dont start flowering till the end of july start of August.
They were all planted outdoors around the 2ed week of may.
Thanks

You got any pics

Im with Cyle. Photos… n yes it is possible. Never know what crossed to make the bagseedw

1 Like

guy who gave the seeds should have some idea of parents.

Yes. Take some picture. It could be male plants you need to identify ASAP!

1 Like

oh, there were a few males, I did see them right away and pulled them.

They was a list of some I never even heard of, not that im a expert. I could list them if you thought that would help

1 Like

Work has been soooo crazy. I can try and get few pic. What I thought were flowers have not progressed much in a week. Like i said in another post. They are not male, I pulled them as soon as i seen the sacks starting.

1 Like

It’s a situation where you have no idea of seed genetics.
So…now it’s a let it grow and see situation. Be aware mystery seeds will have males that will gift you a bucket of seeds.

Personally, I prefer to know what I am lavishing time, effort, money and love so I can change the nutes to maximize the health making for a good harvest.

2 Likes

Oh i agree. I have good seeds from here. Just wanted to give them a try.
I had a few males n pulled them. But i took that into account when i started seeds

1 Like

I can’t tell. It’s not clear to me. Some with white pistils look like female to me. Bt the male should be like in this Are these boy’s part? Help!.