Aculpoco gold in plastic tote

So October 9th we got sprout an she is coming along great… This is my first time growing in a tote then to garbage can for more height an space plus I have to be as discreet as possible about it I got 2 ac Infinity multi fans I’ma use as intake an a ipower 4 inch for exhaust … right now I’m still in tote with 2 ipower60 watt led full spec strips had to buy 2 one wasn’t enough an they def ain’t 60 watts each maybe 25 or something like that but it was till the 2nd light she started growing plus I add homemade CO2 vinegar an baking soda she is in earthworm casting sphagnum peat moss an perlite bout to transplant into happy frog oceans forest with azo-mite, mycos, ewc an added perlite she is 13 days bout to b 14 on rhe 23rd witch is when im flipping to flower or in few more days height restriction big time

@PurpNGold74 @SilvaBack203 @Underthestairs @dbrn32

9 Likes

Looks like great start, good luck!

4 Likes

Indeed she does look happy. Good luck

3 Likes

I agree with the gentlemen.

4 Likes

@dbrn32 @PurpNGold74 @Underthestairs thank you yea I jus transplanted her this morning at 430am into happy frog n oceans mix with added azomite, E.W.Castings, Perlite, mycos an a little spaghnum peat moss earthworm castings Perlite mix on top of the happy frog

An I jus planted two Pink Panama from mephisto genetics…

4 Likes

Pink Panama auto sprouted the other day an I jus transplanted them into their forever homes this morning… Happy frog oceans earth worm castings Perlite spaghnum peat moss azomite an Mycos

Can’t wait to see them get bigger an aculpoco gold is doing great I flipped lights on her the other day to 12 n 12 an tonight im making the grow can will show pics when it’s finished I can’t wait to make this going use mars hydro or spider Farmer 100 watts
Aculpoco gold

Idk how much shell stretch so I gotta try n keep her under 2 n half ft

@PurpNGold74 @SilvaBack203 @dbrn32 @Underthestairs so I finished the grow can