Will my setup be discreet?

So I am completely new to growing and I apologize in advance but this post is a little long, i greatly appreciate any help.

I have a vivosun 48"x24" tent in an attic covered in 2 layers of 3mm thick smart shield insulation then covered with 1-1/2" thick garage door insulation foam panels, all very tight and cut in around the 2 used outlets on the tent. The air supply coming in is from a return HVAC vent (incoming air) from a closet that is wrapped with the 3mm smart shield insulation with 2 small vivosun 100 cfm inline duct vans and exhaust going out an existing vent off the side of a 2 story house on a small hill (about 25’ up) that was the restroom exhaust. Inside I have a vivosun 4" carbon filter and a 250 cfm vivosun inline exhaust fan. 2 vivosun vs1000 full spectrum led lights, 1 strong clip on stationary fan and 1 strong clip on oscillating fan. I have a wifi connected irrigation water drip pump system controlled from my cell and a 1/8" silicone clear water line going to 2 5 gallon water jugs in the closet corner. I also have all the power outlets on a remote control both lights are on 1 button all 3 supply and exhaust fans on 1 button and the camera in the tent (that is a direct digital connection to a wireless panel) is on 1 button. The clip on fans the dehumidifier the humidifier and water pump are all directly plugged up to constant power.

I got 2 of the 5 gallon all included grow kits from apotforpot.com

Ive got 2 plants started from ilgm.com auto flower seeds ; 1 girl scout cookies and 1 Bruce banner. Both are very aromatic from what I am reading.

Using bottled water for the germination and seedling then I have the 2 5 gallon buckets that I filled with city tap water and has already been sitting for 3 days to evaporate the chlorine. I have not checked the PH or TDS of any of it.

I soaked seeds for 26 hours moved carefully to seed pod and 3 days later gsc has sprouted nothing visible on Bruce banner.