Spotting and curling in flower. Any thoughts?

Left for a week with a caretaker and came back to this. Nutes 8 days ago and sweetener 3 days ago with their waterings.

I am novice as all in this and I probably shouldn’t even chime in but look into leaf septoria I believe it is called.
Just my 2 cents worth but a bro of mine grows quite a bit and his had septoria once. As I remember, it looked just like yours.
No idea what he did to rectify or how it happened.
Hopefully I am wrong!

1 Like

Looking to be a reasonable suggestion. Thank you!

I had a similar issue, but I managed to catch it early, I just got some cal-Mag as my Bloom and Grow wasn’t enough and it fixed the issue, but I’m also a novice so take it as you please :joy:

I am using GH Flora Nova bloom and nectar. Sounds like I’m lacking a bit in cal mag. Still think I’ll have to do a trim on the bad leaves, and spray with neem too.

I checked in with my bro and he said he used a copper fungicide spray but I’d definitely check with someone way more in tune with issues in plants before treatment. Hate to see misdiagnosis do more damage than good.
Didn’t ask and he didn’t say whether he defoliated affected leaves but he did say take care of it soon if it is septoria
Good luck

1 Like

Gracias!

What are the affected areas, is it mostly the top and is it on most of the plant?

Gidday. That late into thing could be potassium def. They need LOTS during the end. Got plenty going in?

1 Like

Only one plant and it’s at the top leaves.

Very well could be the issue. Need to up the amounts. Going to take some run off readings tomorrow.