Seriously, I’ll never buy from you again…

I’m done with you. Oh, the GDP had tails…
Once in Frog Farm soil and Cowpots. I’ve done this since 1971… you used to have great genetics.
Now? Someone else has my business, and yes, I have your receipt…

Seriously sad. GDP had tails, the 3 Bubblegums did as well. Found another vendor.
I’d like my money back, and I still have the receipt.
What a waste of time and materials.
I’ve been growing since 1971… I want my hard earned cash back.

1 Like

Forum is just a bunch of growers Brother. You need ILGM customer service to deal with your issue. I think one of the moderators might be able to provide a link to get you some assistance.
@AfgVet @Myfriendis410

I found it. If you go to the seed side and click support at the top right, there is a contact page. Fill out the form and wait for the response.

5 Likes

What do you mean it had tails do you mean foxtails. That usually happens if the light intensity is too high at the end of flowering.

3 Likes

No one in the forum can help resolve these types of issues. Use the link below to contact ILGM support.

2 Likes

Why is the pot label dated March 2022?

2 Likes

he meant they grew taproots and died

1 Like

Look at those peet pots see how deformed they are. Over watering does that.

2 Likes

Well good luck with that.

3 Likes

Also due to overwatering. All seedlings have is a tap root and it is very easy to overwhelm them with water.

1 Like

Soil mix may be too hot for seedlings also.

Cannot tell for sure but looks like a fruiting and flowering mix. No clue what brand.

1 Like

Is this Dejvu from some months back???

2 Likes

I have 99.9% success rate just planting seeds directly in the soil (Promix). I don’t understand why some like to do otherwise???

1 Like

Howdy do…

Thank you, my friend…
I’ve already bought from Queen seeds.
I’ve been growing since 1971; LOL, I’m probably older than the Doc.
From just N of Meigs County, Ohio.
I appreciate your answer, with thanks…