Lucys life cyle

Newbie bud grower here deciding to start a grow journal for my adopted plant “lucy”. Since im new to the bud grow im only looking to do a single plant at one time until i get a bit more experience with the bud grow. My spider-farmer tent and full equipment is on its way and should be set up and running by May 2ed…

Tent: Running a 2x2x5 for starters.
Lights:SF1000 LED Grow Light (100w) also have a smaller LED light im getting from a friend to help.
Soil: happy frog
Fan/filter: 4” Inline Duct Fan/4” Carbon filter
A smart fan controller included to help control humidity and temp. Also have a small clip on fan i was thinking of adding in.
Will be growing in 5gallon fabric pots for now since its included.(Was thinking 3gallon to save space/max use of soil.)

She has a white tip on one of the leafs but i have already been given a bit of advice on that however incompairson to other growers with same strain(WW AUTO) same seed bank(ilgm) theirs have way more growth, leafs, and thicker stems. Personally she looks good for 11days but ya know… stress and paranoia doesnt hep me much :sweat_smile::joy:Help easy my mind! Lol

hel

13 Likes

Looking good. Be sure to not overwater during the seedling stage. Personally i would put a clear plastic solo cup over the top of her with a little water misted inside to keep the humidity level up until some true leaves form. And leave the cup over the top when watering to create a water ring around the plant so the roots seek out the water.

7 Likes

Perfect little seedlings , You can backfill to the top of the pot will Add a little support for seedling. Welcome :+1::v:

3 Likes

Noted! Thank you. @Ebb i had a small glass over her for a couple days but was affaird she couldnt breath. :sweat_smile: i also just watered her today in a ring (without the glass covering her) after letting the soil dry for about 2days. definitely willl re-cover her for now.