First timer Gold Leaf

This gold leaf is now starting to flower after about 17 weeks. I thought that she was an auto flower, then I changed the lighting to 12/12 and now pistils are forming.
This is my first time and hope that she survives!

5 Likes

please resend pictures without the disco lights :green_heart:

2 Likes

I’m not seeing the 8-10 wk harvest time on auto flowers on mine.

1 Like

3 Likes

Perfecto !

Here are my Bergman’s Gold Leaf. Day 20 of flower. This is my first post ever on here.
I’ve been growing for almost 2 years. About 75% of all my plants hermie on me. I started buying seeds from ILGM to see if the genetics are better than where I was buying before. These Gold Leaf are looking good so far with no nanners popping up.

3 Likes

Day 33 of flower.

3 Likes

Please bear with me. I’m new to the forum and doing my best to navigate and post properly. I’m 47 and it takes me a bit longer to figure this stuff out than the younger, tech savvy Folks than me.
Here are 3 more Gold Leaf photo period feminized in veg, getting ready to go into the grownup room (flowering room), here in a couple weeks.

One more pic. I guess I can only post 2 pics in one reply.

FYI, if anyone is curious. The paper plate has tanglefoot on it to catch them little flying bugs. The bugs seem to do no harm.

Oh, I almost forgot. The pics with the ones 33 days into flower, still have no hermies. I’m loving it. Two of the 4 had Leaf Septoria or something and have been handling the stress excellent so far.
This is my first grow with ILGM seeds. After a couple years of buying elsewhere and having most of the plants hermie, I’m just so excited not to see hermies. I think I’m finally dealing with better genetics than what I was. Thank you ILGM!

1 Like