FF nutes and which to addon?

I have 2 seedlings (AUTOS) that broke soil a week ago. I’ve used all FFOF soil and FF nutes with my other 2 that are mature, and still have plenty left, so why waste it? I am transplanting my 2 babies into their forever 5 gallon fabric pots probably in the next 2 weeks. They will be growing in FF Ocean Floor.

On hand, I have the liquid trio, as well as the powdered nutrients Open Sesame, Beastie Bloomz and the Cha Ching. My mature girls are doing well, though I got the powdered nutes after I could use the Open Sesame.

Question… Which other FF nutrients can I incorporate to give them a little more umph???
Soil amendments? Additional liquid/powdered nutrients?
I want to stick with FF brand since that’s what I’ve started with. I have kelp, and calmag and molasses, also, but they aren’t FF.
My mature girls look great, but I’m sure there is a little more I could do with these to bulk them up somewhat. I’m still learning what they like and when and all that, but I honestly love doing all the different mixing and measuring. This will be more than a hobby.

Thanks in advance and sorry if I’m loading the forum with too many topics.

There is no need to go beyond these. It’s quite a bit already and stacking additional nutes may burn your plant.

4 Likes

I knew they were pretty loaded already. Was looking at their products and there really isn’t much else that would go in a basic outdoor grow lol. I want to start using different methods in the future, so I think I will just use up what I have. Thanks for the reply!

Be careful with the dry nutrients they are very aggressive. Half of the 1/4 they call for or less.
If you read more on what the additional nutrients are, and what they do, you can shop around for better/cheaper. If you choose to incorporate them.
Their bembe is watered down molasses for the most part. The microbe brew is banned in a lot of places, why? :face_with_monocle: